Start main content

Our Team

Our Team

Technology Transfer Office/ Versitech Limited

15/F, K. K. Leung Building, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong

max shen

Professor Max Shen

Vice-President & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Acting Director of Technology Transfer Office (TTO)


Phone : 2857 8213
Email : vp-research@hku.hk
Mr. Hailson Yu

Mr. Hailson Yu

Deputy Director (TTO), Deputy Managing Director (Versitech)


Phone : 2299-0199
Email : hailson@tto.hku.hkhailson@versitech.hku.hk
Dr Zhao

Dr. Shawn Zhao, PhD

Deputy Director (TTO)


Phone : 2299-0196
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : xzhaogs@hku.hk

Legal 

Ms. Eliza Kung

Ms. Eliza Kung

Principal Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0166
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : eliza@tto.hku.hk

 

Ms. Heather Kam

Legal Counsel


Phone : 2299-0109
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : heather@tto.hku.hk
Jenny Wang

Ms. Jenny Wang

PRC Legal Consultant


Phone : 2299-0175
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : jenny@tto.hku.hk
Carrie

Ms. Carrie Chiu

Legal Executive


Phone : 2299-0163
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : carrie@tto.hku.hk

Business Development

Mr. Edmund Wong

Senior Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone :  
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : edmund@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Laura Yu

Ms. Laura Yu

Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0194
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : laura@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Marco Chan

Mr. Marco Chan

Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0123
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : marco@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Eddie Wong

Mr. Eddie Wong

Manager, Business Development (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 2299-0124
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : eddie@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Katherine Gan

Dr. Katherine Gan

Senior Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0173
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : katherine@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Benson Yeung

Dr. Benson Yeung

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0160
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : benson@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Jane Xu

Ms. Jane Xu

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0174
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : jane@tto.hku.hk
Mr Ken Wong

Mr. Ken Wong

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0195
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : kenwong@tto.hku.hk
Mr Brian Sze

Mr. Brian Sze

Manager, Business Development (Biotechnology)


Phone : 2299-0190
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : brian@tto.hku.hk

Intellectual Property Management 

Dr. Li

Dr. Yahong Li

Associate Director (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0111
Email : yali@hku.hk
Cindy Tung

Ms. Cindy Tung

Manager (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0106
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cindytung@tto.hku.hk
Jason Ho

Mr. Jason Ho

Legal Executive (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 2299-0107
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : jason@tto.hku.hk

Finance and Administration 

Ms. Joanne Cho

Ms. Joanne Cho

Finance and Administration Manager


Phone : 2299-0177
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : joanne@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Cherry Chung

Ms. Cherry Chung

Administration Executive


Phone : 2299-0104
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cherry@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Angel Lee

Ms. Connie Chau

Executive Assistant


Phone : 2299-0111
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : connie@tto.hku.hk
Ms Bobo Liu

Ms. Bobo Liu

Office Assistant

Phone : 2299-0197
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : boboliu@hku.hk

 

Event and Marketing

Cindy Tang

Ms. Joy Ma

Event and Marketing Assistant Manager


Phone : 2299-0105
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : joy@tto.hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Ms. Cindy Tang

Event and Marketing Executive


Phone : 2299-0159
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cindytang@tto.hku.hk

iDendron (HKU Innovation and Entrepreneurship Hub) 

Ms. Ya-Hsin Shen

Ms. Ya-Hsin Shen

Senior Manager, iDendron


Phone : 3910 2724
Office : 2/F Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : yahsins@hku.hk
Ms Karine Chiu

Ms. Karine Chiu

Project Manager


Phone : 3910-2729
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : karine.chiu@hku.hk
Debbie Lam

Ms. Debbie Lam

Officer


Phone : 3910-2738
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : deblam@hku.hk

E-Newsletter

Get the latest technology and news from us

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required

If you do not wish to receive emails from us in the future, you can send an unsubscribe request to us by email to info@tto.hku.hk.