Start main content

Our Team

Our Team

Technology Transfer Office/ Versitech Limited

15/F, K. K. Leung Building, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam, Hong Kong

max shen

Professor Max Shen

Vice-President & Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Acting Director of Technology Transfer Office (TTO)


Phone : 2857 8213
Email : vp-research@hku.hk
Dr Zhao

Dr. Shawn Zhao, PhD

Deputy Director (TTO), Deputy Managing Director (Versitech)


Phone : 3917 3196
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : xzhaogs@hku.hk

Legal 

Vivian Ng

Ms. Vivian Ng

Senior Legal Counsel (Team Head)


Phone : 3917 3161
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : vivian@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Lena Cheung

Senior Legal Counsel


Phone : 3917 3189
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : lena@tto.hku.hk
Wendy Fu

Ms. Wendy Fu

Legal Counsel


Phone : 3917 3175
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : wendy@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Heather Kam

Legal Counsel


Phone : 3917 3109
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : heather@tto.hku.hk
Carrie

Ms. Carrie Chiu

Legal Executive


Phone : 3917 3163
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : carrie@tto.hku.hk

Business Development

Edmund Wong

Mr. Edmund Wong

Senior Business Development Manager (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 3917 3128
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : edmund@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Marco Chan

Mr. Marco Chan

Business Development Manager (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 3917 3123
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : marco@tto.hku.hk
Mr. Eddie Wong

Mr. Eddie Wong

Business Development Manager (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 3917 3124
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : eddie@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Laura Yu

Ms. Laura Yu

Business Development Manager (Science & Engineering)


Phone : 3917 3194
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : laura@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Katherine Gan

Dr. Katherine Gan

Senior Business Development Manager (Biotechnology)


Phone : 3917 3173
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : katherine@tto.hku.hk
Mr Ken Wong

Mr. Ken Wong

Business Development Manager (Biotechnology)


Phone : 3917 3195
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : kenwong@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Jane Xu

Ms. Jane Xu

Business Development Manager (Biotechnology)


Phone : 3917 3174
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : jane@tto.hku.hk
Dr. Benson Yeung

Dr. Benson Yeung

Business Development Manager (Biotechnology)


Phone : 3917 3160
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : benson@tto.hku.hk

Intellectual Property Management 

Mr. Gofa Law

Intellectual Property Manager


Phone : 3917 3108
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : gofa@tto.hku.hk
Cindy Tung

Ms. Cindy Tung

Intellectual Property Manager


Phone : 3917 3106
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cindytung@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Gloria Cho

Legal Officer (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 3917 3107
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : gloria@tto.hku.hk

Ms. Ariel Ngan

Legal Executive (Intellectual Property)


Phone : 3917 3133
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : ariel@tto.hku.hk

Finance and Administration 

Ms. Joanne Cho

Ms. Joanne Cho

Finance and Administration Senior Manager


Phone : 3917 3177
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : joanne@tto.hku.hk
Alan Ng

Mr. Alan Ng

Finance and Administration Assistant Manager


Phone : 3917 3162
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : alan@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Cherry Chung

Ms. Cherry Chung

Administration Executive


Phone : 3917 3104
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cherry@tto.hku.hk
Ms. Angel Lee

Ms. Connie Chau

Executive Assistant


Phone : 3917 3111
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : connie@tto.hku.hk
Ms Bobo Liu

Ms. Bobo Liu

Office Assistant

Phone : 3917 3197
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : boboliu@tto.hku.hk

 

Events and Marketing

Joy Ma

Ms. Joy Ma

Events and Marketing Assistant Manager


Phone : 3917 3105
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : joy@tto.hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Ms. Cindy Tang

Events and Marketing Executive


Phone : 3917 3159
Office : 15/F, K. K. Leung Building, HKU
Email : cindytang@tto.hku.hk

iDendron (HKU Innovation and Entrepreneurship Hub) 

Ms. Ya-Hsin Shen

Ms. Yahsin Shen

Senior Manager, iDendron


Phone : 3910 2724
Office : 2/F Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : yahsin.shen@hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Ms. Karine Chiu

Project Manager


Phone : 3910 2729
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : karine.chiu@hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Mr. Ryan Law

Manager


Phone : 3910 2725
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : ryantc.law@hku.hk
Cindy Tang

Mr. Isaac Tsang

Project Executive


Phone : 3910 2726
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : isaac.tsang@hku.hk
Samson Wong

Mr. Samson Wong

Project Executive


Phone : 3910 2727
Office : 2/F, Pao Siu Loong Building
Email : samson.wong@hku.hk

E-Newsletter

Get the latest technology and news from us

Fields marked with asterisk (*) are required

If you do not wish to receive emails from us in the future, you can send an unsubscribe request to us by email to info@tto.hku.hk.